New Page 2
New Page 2

Economic Empowerment
Industrial Development
Trade, Export and Investment
Financial Assistance
Legislation and Business Regulation

Economic Research Advisory Network (ERAN)


About ERAN | Call for Papers | Membership | Contacts us | Previous Conferences | Research Agenda | Editorial Policy



Members are appointed by the Director-General of the dti

Member Profiles

Name:  Mr Livhuhani Mukhithi
Position:   Chairperson
Name:  Mr Tsedu Mbofholowo
Name:  Ms Daya Bharti
Name:  Luke Govender
Name:  Ms Nicoltte Sylvie Cataneo
Name:  Mr Martin Cameron
Name:  Prof. Wilma Viviers
Name:  Mr Mbuyiselo Samuel Sani
Name:  Kwena S.M. Matjekana
Name:  Mr Andrew Mukandile
Name:  Celeste Kriel
Name:  Simon Roberts