New Page 2
New Page 2


Industrial Development
 

Home>> Industrial Development>> Incentives

Incentives

Technology and Human Resource for Industry Programme (THRIP)

The 2019/20 Call for industry to submit applications for financial assistance under the Technology and Human Resource for Industry Programme (THRIP)

THRIP Interpretation Note 02/2017

THRIP Interpretation Note 01/2016


The guidelines and updated application forms and checklist incorporating recommendations raised during the workshops held at various universities across the country are available below.

THRIP Applications Contact Details:


Ms. Reshni Singh RSingh@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1040
Mr. Joe SekhobelaJSekhobela@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1593
Mr. Dion Mphahlele

DMphahlele@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1737
Ms. Lindiwe Dhaldhla
LDhladhla@thedti.gov.za+27 (12) 394 1127

General email address for THRIP applications inquiries and submissions: thripapplications@thedti.gov.za

THRIP Claims contact details:

Mr. Zuko April
Zapril@thedti.gov.za+27 (12) 394 1137
Ms. Maki Mohoje
MMohoje@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1227
Ms. Tshepiso Dawedi
TDawedi@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 3848
Mr. Sam Sekgoto
SSekgoto@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1237
Ms. Olivia Nobela
ONobela@thedti.gov.za
+27 (12) 394 1649

General email address for THRIP claims inquiries and submissions: thripclaims@thedti.gov.za