Home>> the dti>> Organogram


Organisational structure of the dti

* click on the divisions name for more information.

Organogram in PDF

Minister of Trade and Industry, Dr Rob Davies Deputy Minister, Mr Bulelani Gratitude Magwanishe Director-General Mr Lionel October Group Chief Operating Officer - Ms Jodi Scholtz International Trade and Economic Development Division (ITED) - DDG - Ms Xolelwa Mlumbi-Peter  Consumer and Corporate Regulation Division (CCRD)- DDG - Ms Shandokane Evelyn Masotja Group Systems and Support Services Division - DDG - Ms Sarah Choane Chief Economist - Mr Stephen Hanival Incentive Development and Administration Division  - DDG - Ms Malebo Mabitje-Thompson Industrial Development: Policy Development Division (IDPDD) - DDG - Mr Garth Strachan SEZ and Economic Transformation Division -  DDG - Mr Sipho Zikode Trade and Investment South Africa (TISA) - DDG - Ms Lerato Mataboge Investment South Africa (ISA) - Acting Head - Mr Yunus Hoosen Chief Financial Officer - Mr Shabeer Khan Council of Trade and Industry Institutions (COTII)