New Page 2
New Page 2


Trade, Exports & Investment
 

Home>> Trade, Exports & Investment>> EMIA>> Contact the EMIA Administrators

Contact the EMIA Administrators

Please submit all documents to Industrial Development Incentive Administration Division (IDIAD) by personal delivery or courier:

the dti Campus
Building D: Third Floor EMIA
77 Meintjies Street
Sunnyside
Pretoria
0002

Individual Participation

Contact Person Telephone No. E-mail
Judy Snyman (012) 394 1035 jsnyman@thedti.gov.za
Busisiwe Radebe (012) 394 1038 bradebe@thedti.gov.za

Sector Specific Assistance Scheme (SSAS): Emerging Exporters and Project Funding

Contact Person Telephone No. E-mail
James Koko (012) 394 1037 jkoko@thedti.gov.za

Capital Projects Feasibility Programme (CPFP)

Contact Person Telephone No. E-mail
James Koko (012) 394 1037 jkoko@thedti.gov.za

Director: Sithembile Tantsi
Tel: (012) 394 1258 / 2258
E-mail: STantsi@thedti.gov.za

 

Group Trade Missions

Contact Person Telephone No. E-mail
Allison Christian (012) 394 1028 Achristian@thedti.gov.za
Corne du Plessis (012) 394 1020 CduPlessis@thedti.gov.za
Kwena Matlou (012) 394 1342 Kmatlou@thedti.gov.za

National Pavillions

Contact Person Telephone No. E-mail
Samuel Maboane (012) 394 1357 Smaboane@thedti.gov.za
Victor Makhele (012) 394 1034 vmakhele@thedti.gov.za
Mayanda Kondile (012) 394 1616 Mkondile@thedti.gov.za
Tshepiso Malunga (012) 394 3284 Tmalunga@thedti.gov.za
Virginia Mbuyisa (012) 394 5988 Vmbuyisa@thedti.gov.za

Director: Ernest Moagi
Tel: (012) 394 1961
E-mail: EMoagi@thedti.gov.za